Webinars

Comintelli's webinars are free and consist of an interactive live presentation and demo led by our experts, during which you will be able to ask questions. All webinars are conducted in English, unless other language is specified.

To register, simply click on the webinar you wish to attend. Upon registration, you will receive an e-mail with your personal web link to access the webinars.

For a description of all our webinars, please click here.

* CET (Central European Time), ** EST (US Eastern Standard Time)

Webinar

Date

Time

Webinar: How to Find & Share Intelligence Using Intelligence2day® Enterprise

April 08, 2015

16.00 CET / 10.00 AM EST

Webinar: How to Analyze Information Using Visual Analytics & Heat Maps in Intelligence2day® Enterprise

April 22, 2015

16.00 CET / 10.00 AM EST

Webinar: Creating Competitive Intelligence Taxonomies to Visualize Your Business Environment

April 29, 2015

17.00 CET / 11.00 AM EST

Webinar: How to Manage & Coordinate Many Users, Feeds & Topics in Intelligence2day® Enterprise

May 06, 2015

16.00 CET / 10.00 AM EST

 

Please note: you must provide valid organizational details when registering. Non-organizational e-mail accounts (such as Gmail, Hotmail or equivalent) may cause your registration to be denied.

If you, for some reason, need to use such an e-mail address, please contact sales@comintelli.com for assistance.

New Webinar Series About the Next Generation Software for Competitive Intelligence and Knowledge Management
Comintelli Once Again on KMWorld's Yearly List of the 100 Companies That Matter in Knowledge Management
Comintelli is Recruiting Sales Professionals!
Webinar: How to Find & Share Intelligence Using Intelligence2day® Enterprise
Webinar: How to Analyze Information Using Visual Analytics & Heat Maps in Intelligence2day® Enterprise
Webinar: Creating Competitive Intelligence Taxonomies to Visualize Your Business Environment
New Webinar Series About the Next Generation Software for Competitive Intelligence & Knowledge Management
Primary or secondary?
Does CI mean the ability to ask the right questions?