Webinars

Comintelli's webinars are free and consist of an interactive live presentation and demo led by our experts, during which you will be able to ask questions. All webinars are conducted in English, unless other language is specified.

To register, simply click on the webinar you wish to attend. Upon registration, you will receive an e-mail with your personal web link to access the webinars.

For a description of all our webinars, please click here.

* CET (Central European Time), ** EST (US Eastern Standard Time)

Webinar

Date

Time

Webinar: How to use Boolean Search to Improve Your Information Collection and Filtration

October 21, 2014

16.00 CET / 10.00 AM EST

Aurora WDC, Digimind, Comintelli Webinar: How Best Practices Enable Rapid Implementation of Intelligence Portals

November 05, 2014

18.00 CET / 12.00 AM EST

Webinar: Launching intelligence2day® Enterprise!

December 03, 2014

16.00 CET / 10.00 AM EST

 

Please note: you must provide valid organizational details when registering. Non-organizational e-mail accounts (such as Gmail, Hotmail or equivalent) may cause your registration to be denied.

If you, for some reason, need to use such an e-mail address, please contact sales@comintelli.com for assistance.

Comintelli® Launches intelligence2day® Enterprise, the Next Generation Software for Competitive Intelligence and Knowledge Management
intelligence2day Recognized as a Trend-Setting Product for 2014
New Free Webinar Series by Comintelli: "Automating Your Information Management Using intelligence2day"
Webinar: How to use Boolean Search to Improve Your Information Collection and Filtration
SCIP Europe 2014
Aurora WDC, Digimind, Comintelli Webinar: How Best Practices Enable Rapid Implementation of Intelligence Portals
There are 2 fundamental information strategy questions
10 deliverables you should get from your Competitive Intelligence program
Is there any relation between CI and KM?